Poco Lightning Executive and Committee


The Executive Members

President – Rick Spencer

Vice President – Sandy Kim

Secretary – Andrea Dowdle

Treasurer – Ellen Thiel

Members at Large – Laura Breen

The Committee Members

Meet Registrar – Connie and Andy Chung

Club Registrar – Ellen Thiel

Meet Coordinator – vacant

Fundraising – vacant

Grant Applications – Laura Breen

Equipment – Andy Chung

Ice Users Rep:

Poco – Louise McLaren

Coquitlam – Rick Spencer

Website Manager – Mike Dowdle